Your Business

Testimonials

REQUEST A QUOTATION
Sign up to newsletter TRACKING

 

 

 

FIREX and Centrimex : a logical long-term partnership

 

Firex

FIREX specializes in exporting hardware and building equipment to a large number of Central and West African countries. Based in the Paris region, FIREX has chosen CENTRIMEX to coordinate its Import and Export logistics flows.

Mrs. Lina NACHARD runs FIREX with panache but remains modest about the brilliant rise of this small company that has made its place in its market as a result of its quality and reactivity.

Lina NACHARD justifies the choice of this long-term partnership with CENTRIMEX :

FIREX and Centrimex : a logical long-term partnership

« CENTRIMEX is a very reliable logistics and transport partner and meets an overall need for us. With its sites in Le Havre and Rouen, we have a high-quality, secure Import and Customs service. But above all, CENTRIMEX' capacity and logistics know-how in Rouen forms the core of our distribution system towards Africa. We benefit from the company’s storage and order-picking capacity combined with regular, reliable grouping for our key destinations in West Africa. CENTRIMEX' personalized grouping services mean that we can work with our clients on a just-in-time basis and offer them a very good transit time »

Philippe DEHAYS is the Regional Director of the CENTRIMEX agencies in Rouen and Le Havre. He confirms that CENTRIMEX' broad range of services is perfectly adapted to an international trading company like FIREX :

« Our flexibility and reactivity, combined with real know-how in the field of personalized grouping and an expertise in Asia and Africa, are undeniable advantages for FIREX. Our sense of service and the fact that we share essential values mean that we can then forge lasting relations with Mrs. NACHARD’s employees, who include some real professionals with whom we’re delighted to work. »

CENTRIMEX - 33 boulevard de l'Europe - 13744 Vitrolles - Tél. 04 42 15 98 20 - Fax 04 42 15 98 21 - email : contact@centrimex.com

Votre activité

Témoignages

DEMANDE DE COTATION
Inscription newsletter TRACKING

 

 

 

FIREX et Centrimex, un partenariat logique et durable

 

Firex

La société FIREX est spécialisée dans l’exportation de matériel de quincaillerie et de bâtiment à destination de nombreux pays d’Afrique centrale et d’Afrique de l’ouest. Basée en région parisienne, FIREX a choisi de confier à CENTRIMEX le pilotage de ses flux logistiques Import et Export.

Madame Lina NACHARD dirige la société FIREX avec brio tout en restant modeste sur la trajectoire pourtant brillante de cette PME qui a su s’imposer par sa qualité et sa réactivité sur son marché.

Lina NACHARD justifie le choix de ce partenariat durable avec CENTRIMEX :

Firex exportation de matériel de quincaillerie et de bâtiment

« La société CENTRIMEX est un partenaire logistique et transport très fiable et il répond à un besoin global de notre part. Grâce à ses implantations au Havre et à Rouen, nous disposons d’une prestation Import et Douane de qualité et sécurisée. Mais surtout, c’est la capacité et le savoir-faire logistique de CENTRIMEX à Rouen qui constitue le cœur de notre système de distribution vers l’Afrique. Nous profitons ainsi de la capacité de stockage et de préparation de commande associée aux groupages réguliers et fiables sur nos destinations de prédilection en Afrique de l’Ouest. Les services de groupage personnalisés de CENTRIMEX nous permettent de fonctionner en flux tendus avec nos clients et de leur garantir un très bon transit time. »

Philippe DEHAYS est Directeur Régional des agences CENTRIMEX de Rouen et du Havre, il confirme que la large gamme de services CENTRIMEX est parfaitement bien adaptée à une société de trading international comme FIREX :

« Notre souplesse et notre réactivité, associé à un véritable savoir-faire dans le groupage personnalisé et une expertise de l’Asie et de l’Afrique, constituent des atouts indéniables pour FIREX. Notre sens du service et le partage de valeurs essentielles contribuent ensuite à tisser des relations pérennes avec les équipes de Madame NACHARD, composées de grands professionnels avec qui nous avons plaisir à travailler. »

CENTRIMEX - 33 boulevard de l'Europe - 13744 Vitrolles - Tél. 04 42 15 98 20 - Fax 04 42 15 98 21 - email : contact@centrimex.com