News

FAQ COVID-19

Request a quotation
Sign up to newsletter TRACKING

FAQ COVID-19

 

See Centrimex's FAQ on the COVID-19 situation.

 

Yes, all our departments are operational and our agencies are open. Our agencies in Europe have set up a daily shift in their offices in order to maintain optimal level of service, and most of our employees areworking in remote.

No, our working hours remain the same: 8:30 am -12 am / 1:30 pm – 5 pm

A delay of 1 to 4 days can be observed for sending documents to our agencies in Africa. We advise you to use the Seaway Bill as much as possible.

Our warehouses still operate and continue to receive your goods.

The vast majority of ports are in service, but the situation is changing on a day-to-day basis and it depends on the different countries, each having implemented specific measures. We invite you to subscribe to our newsletter by clicking here, in order to stay informed of the news and impacts of the situation we are going through.

The vast majority of airports are in service, although most are now closed to passengers traffic. The situation changes from day to day and it depends on the different countries, each one having implemented specific measures. We invite you to subscribe to our newsletter by clicking here, in order to stay informed of the news and impacts of the situation.

 

 

 

 

 

CENTRIMEX - 33 boulevard de l'Europe - 13744 Vitrolles FRANCE - Tél. +(0033) 4 42 15 98 20 - email :

Actualités

FAQ COVID-19

Demande de cotation
Inscription newsletter TRACKING

FAQ COVID-19

 

Consulter la FAQ Centrimex sur la situation liée au COVID19. 

 

Oui, tous nos services sont opérationnels et nos agences ouvertes. Nos agences d’Europe ont mis en place une permanence quotidienne dans les bureaux afin de maintenir niveau de service optimal, et la majeure partie de nos collaborateurs est en télétravail..

Non, nos horaires restent les mêmes : 08h30-12h00 / 13h30-17h00

Un retard de 1 à 4 jours peut être observé pour les envois de documents notamment vers nos agences d’Afrique. Nous vous conseillons d’utiliser au maximum le SeaWay Bill.

Nos entrepôts fonctionnent toujours et continuent de recevoir votre marchandise.

La très grande majorité des ports est en service, mais la situation évolue au jour le jour et cela dépend des différents pays, chacun ayant instauré des mesures spécifiques. Nous vous invitons à souscrire à notre newsletter en cliquant ici, afin de rester informés des actualités et impacts de la situation que nous traversons.

La très grande majorité des aéroports est en service, bien que la plupart soient désormais fermés au trafic des personnes. La situation évolue au jour le jour et cela dépend des différents pays, chacun ayant instauré des mesures spécifiques. Nous vous invitons à souscrire à notre newsletter en cliquant ici, afin de rester informés des actualités et impacts de la situation que nous traversons.

 

 

 

 

 

CENTRIMEX - 33 boulevard de l'Europe - 13744 Vitrolles FRANCE - Tél. +(0033) 4 42 15 98 20 - email :