Your Business

Testimonials

Request a quotation
Sign up to newsletter TRACKING




 

 

 

AOM, AIX OUTRE MER, A PERFECTLY MATCHED PARTNERSHIP

 

AOM, AIX OUTRE MER, A PERFECTLY MATCHED PARTNERSHIP

The AOM - AIX OUTRE MER Company is a specialist in mass retail product export (food and hygiene products) to Africa and French overseas territories. AOM relies on high-value logistics services for their operations, allowing them to consolidate their supply chains in France and Europe and transport full containers to Africa.

Centrimex has been AOM’s transport provider for many years, using our various European storage and delivery grouping warehouses and container transport services. The most important of these run to ports in West Africa.

Hugues de Loriol is the Director of this dynamic company, which represents a number of prestigious local brands in Africa (Crespo, La Cigale, Gappy, etc.). He explains why he chose to use Centrimex as a transport broker: because they combine skills, speed, competitiveness and a detailed knowledge of the AOM Company’s preferred EXPORT zones. He adds:

I appreciate the services and skills provided by Centrimex. We’ve developed a partnership which goes beyond a mere client/supplier relationship: from the management, sales and administrative teams all the way down to the warehouse staff, we have forged strong links throughout both organisations. Thanks to our close geographic proximity and closer collaboration, we have the chance to meet and talk on a regular basis.

AOM AIX OUTRE MER, un partenariat sur-mesure AOM - AIX OUTRE MER
AOM, AIX OUTRE MER, A PERFECTLY MATCHED PARTNERSHIP

We asked him: “What would you say to a company that you know who are looking to bring Centrimex on board for their international maritime transport and logistics services?”  Without skipping a beat, Hugues de Loriol responded (with a twinkle in his eye):


We’ve been working together for almost 25 years now and have enjoyed a lot of success.  This has been a long marriage, and it’s almost our silver anniversary! We know that we have an excellent relationship with Centrimex and never miss an opportunity to vaunt the talent of our long-term transit partner.

CENTRIMEX - 33 boulevard de l'Europe - 13744 Vitrolles - Tél. 04 42 15 98 20 - Fax 04 42 15 98 21 - email :

Votre activité

Témoignages

Demande de cotation
Inscription newsletter TRACKING






 

AOM AIX OUTRE MER, un partenariat sur-mesure

 

AOM AIX OUTRE MER, un partenariat sur-mesure

La société AOM - AIX OUTRE MER est spécialisée dans l’exportation de produits de grande consommation (produits alimentaires et d’hygiène) vers l’Afrique et les DOM/TOM. Pour répondre à ces besoins, AOM doit notamment bénéficier de services logistiques à valeur ajoutée afin de consolider ses approvisionnements, en France et en Europe, dans des containers complets pour l’Afrique.

Depuis de très nombreuses années, CENTRIMEX assure ce service sur mesure auprès d’AOM grâce à ses différents entrepôts européens de stockage et de consolidation et ses services de transport de conteneurs vers tous les ports de l’Afrique de l’Ouest notamment.

Hugues de Loriol est le Responsable de cette entreprise dynamique, qui représente en Afrique plusieurs grandes marques locales prestigieuses (Crespo, La Cigale, Gappy, etc.). Il explique son intérêt pour un commissionnaire de transport comme CENTRIMEX par l’addition gagnante, au sein de CENTRIMEX, des compétences adéquates, d’une grande réactivité, d’une bonne compétitivité associée à une fine connaissance des zones EXPORT de prédilection de la société AOM. Il ajoute :

J’apprécie l’offre et le savoir-faire CENTRIMEX. Nous sommes devenus partenaires au-delà de la simple relation client/fournisseur. Nous avons tissé des liens étroits depuis la Direction en passant par le Commercial et notre Responsable du suivi des dossiers jusqu’aux Magasiniers. Notre proximité géographique et notre étroite collaboration nous permettent des rencontres régulières.

AOM AIX OUTRE MER, un partenariat sur-mesure AOM - AIX OUTRE MER
Exportateur de produits de grande consommation
Produits alimentaires & hygiènes

A la question : « Que diriez-vous à une entreprise que vous connaissez qui envisage de faire appel aux prestations de logistique et transport international maritime CENTRIMEX ? », Hugues de Loriol répond sans hésitation, avec une pointe d’humour et d’affection :


Nous collaborons depuis bientôt 25 ans car nous avons su poser ensemble les bases de notre succès, celui d’un long mariage, avec désormais les noces d’argent en vue ! Nous sommes sûrs de notre bonne relation avec CENTRIMEX et ne manquons jamais l’occasion de vanter les mérites de notre transitaire historique.

CENTRIMEX - 33 boulevard de l'Europe - 13744 Vitrolles - Tél. 04 42 15 98 20 - Fax 04 42 15 98 21 - email :